0D 0H 0M 0S
Important Dates
  • Paper submission due:

    June 30,2019

    July 25, 2019

  • Registration deadline:

    August 30, 2019

  • Conference date:

    Sep. 27-28, 2019

  • Organizer:

    Beijing University of Technology

    International Association of Applied Science and Technology

  • General Chair:

    Jingsha He, Professor, Beijing University of Technology

  • Co-Chair:

    Ji Zhang
    Professor, University of Southern Queensland

    Wei-Chang Yeh
    Professor, National Tsing Hua University

Contact US
  • Conference Secretary:

    Ms. Su

  • Tel:


  • Email:


Welcome to visit the official website of 4th International Conference on Computer Science and Information Engineering (ICCSIE2019), which will be held in Beijing during Sep. 27-28, 2019. ICCSIE2019 is organized by Beijing University of Technology and International Association of Applied Science and Technology (IAAST).

The conference has been successfully held for three times in Ningbo (2015), Sanya (2017) and Xi'an (2018). It has attracted hundreds of participants and become a platform for researchers from various application areas to discuss problems and solutions in the area, to identify new issues, and to shape future directions for research.This conference provides opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences face to face, to establish business or research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration.

  • I. Computer Science

    1. Computer Architecture & Embedded System

    2. Computer Application Technology & Computer Graphics

    3. System Modeling/Simulation & Process Control

    4. Database Technology

    5. Computational Linguistics & Driven Programming & Programming Languages

    6. Reconfigurable Computing Systems & Parallel and Distributed Computing

    7. Radio Technology & Communication Transmission/Device

    8. Software Engineering/Development/Architecture/design

  • Jingsha HeJingsha He
  • Chuck EasttomChuck Easttom
  • Kegen YuKegen Yu
  • Hossam A.GabbarHossam A.Gabbar
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5